Staff members – Stuart Main Office

Robert Ranieri, Chief Executive Officer
772-286-4673 x 1001

Now Hiring!, Donor Relations Coordinator
772-286-4673 x 1002

Anavel Aguirre, Project HOPE Case Manager

Now Hiring!,  Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
772-286-4673 x 1000

Mary Cornelius, Administrative Assistant/Operations

Jamie Eaker, Project HOPE Case Manager

Lesley Frederick, MSW, Project HOPE Program Manager

Tara Jacobs, Communications and Marketing Specialist
772-286-4673 x 1013

Deidra Kinnaman, Operations Director
772-286-4673 x 1008

Crystal Lamerce, Program Assistant

Dave Lee, Food Distribution Manager
772-286-4673 x 1006

Laura Lyman,  Agricultural Coordinator
772-286-4673 x 1018

Terri May, Resource Coordinator
772-286-4673 x 1011

Lauren Mustelier, Volunteer Manager
772-286-4673 x 1004

Yolanda Owens, Project HOPE Case Manager



Staff Members – House of Hope Branch Locations

Donna Vestal, Retail General Manager
772-286-4673 x 1503

Amy Allen, Stuart Retail Store Manager
772-286-4673 x 1005

Amy DeMatthews, Jensen Beach Branch Manager
772-286-4673 x 1401

Angie Francisco, Indiantown Branch Manager
772-286-4673 x 1302

Paula Benke, Hobe Sound Branch Manager
772-286-4673 x 1201

Floating Branch Assistants:
Pat Bartlett
Paul Grady
Sandy Maymon
Michelle Richey

Thrift Store Associate:
Patricia Ferrara
Chris Carnie

Warehouse and Driving Staff  (Donate Items)
Tom Wilhelm, Routing Manager
Hunter Raulerson, Driver/Mover
Chris Keene, Driver/Mover